Skip to content

We'd love to see you in person! Please feel free to drop into any branch location near you.

  • Main Office
    Map ATM
    8250 West Belmont Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60634
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone(773) 589-9500
    Fax(773) 589-9509
    Lobby Hours
    Mon–Thur9:00am – 5:00pm
    Fri9:00am – 6:00pm
    Sat9:00am – 1:00pm
    Drive Thru Hours
    Mon–Thur8:30am – 5:00pm
    Fri8:30am – 6:00pm
    Sat8:30am – 1:00pm
  • LaSalle & Wacker
    Map
    121 West Wacker Drive
    Chicago, IL 60601
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone(312) 754-2600
    Fax(312) 754-2599
    Lobby Hours
    Mon–Fri8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wicker Park
    Map ATM
    1958 West Division Street
    Chicago, IL 60622
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone(773) 413-1300
    Fax(773) 413-1310
    Lobby Hours
    Mon–Thur9:00am – 5:00pm
    Fri9:00am – 6:00pm
    Sat9:00am – 1:00pm

ATM Locations

  • 8250 West Belmont Avenue, Chicago, IL 60634
  • 1031 North Rush Street, Chicago, IL 60611
  • 1958 West Division Street, Chicago, IL 60622

Traveling? Find surcharge-free ATMs all across the country through our partner networks.

Bank Holidays 2020

Holidays Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 20
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Close at Noon
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Years Eve Thursday, December 31
Close at Noon
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2021